ITC-SA SYSTEM Members

SYSTEM-MEMBER

The Institute for Timber Construction (ITC-SA) heavily depends on the four leading System Suppliers to the nail-plated timber roof truss industry in South Africa.

These system members develop and provide the software, in conjunction with the nail-plate system, that is used in the designing of nail-plated timber roof trusses, and is supplied to the respective designers and fabricators licensed by them.

Design_and_Connectors_ITC_SA

Design & Connectors SA

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
CEO Nicholas Cawood nick@nailplate.co.za 033 330 8957 082 821 0630
KwaZulu-Natal Savania Chetty sales@nailplate.co.za 033 330 8957 071 301 6175
ITS Logo2
ALPINE-AUTOMATION

International Truss Systems (Pty) Ltd

Alpine Automation South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
CEO Mannie Piyackis mannie@rooftruss.co.za 011 397 4441 082 447 4754
Gauteng / Polokwane / North West Kelvin Wright kelvin@rooftruss.co.za 011 397 4441 082 464 3803
Mpumalanga / Free State / Northern Cape Winston Pretorius winston@rooftruss.co.za 079 506 9940
Kwazulu Natal Steve Long steve@rooftruss.co.za  032 947 1791 032 947 1791
Western Cape / Eastern Cape / Southern Cape Emwee Venter emwee@rooftruss.co.za 021 905 6135/7 079 502 1639
MiTek-logo-create-advantage

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
CEO Stewart Murray smurray@mitek.co.za 011 237 8700
Gauteng Cedric Juby cjuby@mitek.co.za 083 625 2574
Mpumalanga Unathi Williams uwilliams@mitek.co.za 074 129 8251
Polokwane Juan Landman jlandman@mitek.co.za 073 579 7669
Free State Ian Jones ijones@mitek.co.za 078 802 1562
Kwazulu Natal Mark Pendy cpendy@mitek.co.za 031 700 6332 078 458 1457
Kwazulu Natal Imraan Limbada ilimbada@mitek.co.za 083 628 9564
Northern Cape Juan Landman jlandman@mitek.co.za 073 579 7669
Eastern Cape Ken Wright kwright@mitek.co.za 041 581 7525 083 630 8616
Eastern Cape Michael Ayers mayerst@mitek.co.za 083 445 5152
Southern Cape Timothy Gill tgill@mitek.co.za 078 803 7830
Western Cape Hugo du Preez DPDuPreez@mitek.co.za 021 905 0244 083 628 9563
Western Cape Heinrich Trumpelmann htrumpelmann@mitek.co.za 078 456 2425
Multinail Africa

Multinail Africa (Pty) Ltd

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
General Manager Wouter Van Wyk wouter.vanwyk@multinail.com 011 312 6601 082 928 3696
North West / Polokwane Shan-Ricco Hallatt shan-ricco.hallatt@multinail.com 011 312 6601 082 657 7770
Free State / Kwazulu Natal Ernst Wolfaardt ernst@wolfpro.co.za 058 471 0844 082 878 0774
Eastern Cape Jaco Greyling jaco.greyling@multinail.com 021 905 2556 082 898 9434
Western Cape Don Davids don.davids@multinail.com 021 905 2556 082 871 7086
Northern Cape Hailey Metcalfe africa@multinail.com 021 905 2556
Stefan Bosman stefan.bosman@multinail.com 021 905 2556 084 767 4013
UNILAM-LOGO_ITC_SA

Unilam Pressings

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
Boksburg Shaun Reynolds shaun@unilam.co.za 011 032 7030 082 619 2413