ITC-SA SYSTEM Members

The Institute for Timber Construction (ITC-SA) heavily depends on the four leading System Suppliers to the nail-plated timber roof truss industry in South Africa.

These system members develop and provide the software, in conjunction with the nail-plate system, that is used in the designing of nail-plated timber roof trusses, and is supplied to the respective designers and fabricators licensed by them.

International Truss Systems (Pty) Ltd

Alpine Automation South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
CEO Mannie Piyackis mannie@rooftruss.co.za 011 397 4441 082 447 4754
Gauteng / Polokwane / North West Kelvin Wright kelvin@rooftruss.co.za 011 397 4441 082 464 3803
Mpumalanga / Free State / Northern Cape Kelvin Wright kelvin@rooftruss.co.za 011 397 4441 082 464 3803
Kwazulu Natal Steve Long steve@rooftruss.co.za  032 947 1791 032 947 1791
Western Cape / Eastern Cape / Southern Cape Emwee Venter emwee@rooftruss.co.za 021 905 6135/7 079 502 1639

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
CEO Herman Lombard hlombard@mitek.co.za 011 237 8700
Gauteng Cedric Juby cjuby@mitek.co.za 083 625 2574
Mpumalanga Unathi Williams uwilliams@mitek.co.za 074 129 8251
Polokwane Juan Landman jlandman@mitek.co.za 073 579 7669
Free State Ian Jones ijones@mitek.co.za 078 802 1562
Kwazulu Natal Mark Pendy cpendy@mitek.co.za 031 700 6332 078 458 1457
Kwazulu Natal Imraan Limbada ilimbada@mitek.co.za 083 628 9564
Northern Cape Juan Landman jlandman@mitek.co.za 073 579 7669
Eastern Cape Ken Wright kwright@mitek.co.za 041 581 7525 083 630 8616
Eastern Cape Michael Ayers mayerst@mitek.co.za 074 189 5213
Eastern Cape Timothy Gill tgill@mitek.co.za 078 202 1234
Western Cape Hugo du Preez DPDuPreez@mitek.co.za 021 905 0244 083 628 9563
Western Cape Heinrich Trumpelmann htrumpelmann@mitek.co.za 078 456 2425

Unilam Pressings

Area Contact Person Email Address Tel. No. Cell No.
National Shaun Reynolds shaun@unilam.co.za 011 032 7030 082 619 2413
National Wouter van Wyk wouter@unilam.co.za 011 032 7030 082 928 3696