Erector member companies are expert roof erection companies that have undertaken to ensure that they only erect roofs that have a rational design or are deemed to satisfy with SANS 10400. 

Erector member companies also ensure that all of their erection teams only erect timber roofs under the supervision of an individual with the South African Qualification Authorities (SAQA) recognised Professional Designation of a Certified Roof Erector. 

Erector member companies undergo routine independent audits by the ITC-SA or their appointed expert auditor, to ensure that their erections are done in compliance with all applicable Standards and Regulations.

All roofs erected by Erector members must be clearly and indelibly marked with a mark that includes their ITC-SA CoC number so as to ensure traceability.

Company | Region
Jonathan Bosazza
East London, Eastern Cape
Francois Griesel
George, Eastern Cape
Hein Krynauw
Cape Town, Western Cape
Johannes Germishuizsen
Brackenfell, Western Cape
Dhanalutchmee Naicker
Durban, KwaZulu Natal
Morgan Adimoolum
Umhlanga, KwaZulu Natal
Dennis Conning
Southern Cape, Eastern Cape
Piet Vlok
Paarl, Western Cape
Deon van der Westhuizen
Somerset West, Western Cape
Naledi Sesing
Gabriel Nkuna
Juanita Otto
Hendrik Kuhn
Bloemfontein, Free State
Andrew Gove
Hillcrest, KwaZulu Natal
Alexander Plum
Brackenfell, Western Cape
Janay Sanders
Kwazulu Natal, KwaZulu Natal
Nilandran Naidoo
Phoenix, KwaZulu Natal
Andries Pretorius
Pretoria, Gauteng
Andrew Gilbey
Cape Town, Western Cape
Rithaa Allie
Wetton, Western Cape
Napo Makara
Richard Weise
North West
Andrew McFarlane
Roodepoort, Gauteng
Meganathan Naicker
Reservoir Hills, KwaZulu Natal
Christian Raath
Diep River, Western Cape
William Gumede
Bloemfontein, Free State
Donnevan Beukes
Tzaneen, Limpopo
Dale Debba
Bellville, Western Cape
Laurie van Huyssteen
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Rodney Prinsloo
Mokopane, Limpopo
Andre Theron
George, Eastern Cape
Sholan Nair
Durban, KwaZulu Natal
Julius Wana
Roodepoort, Gauteng
Jan-Hendrik Joubert
Tzaneen, Limpopo
Esre Wichman
Bloemfontein, Free State
Ricardo Rungasami
Durban, KwaZulu Natal
Charl Tomlinson
Western Cape
Stephen Jacobs
Durban, KwaZulu Natal
Adrian de Bruyn
Ellisras, Limpopo
Stefan Bosman
Cape Town, Western Cape